How to Make an Irken PAK – part 2!

invader zim pak how-to tutorial

 

4 thoughts on “How to Make an Irken PAK – part 2!

  1. wow this is amazing!! I I’m Blu,and new to Soapy Waffles. I just found out about you guys and I’m a HUGE Invader Zim fan. just wanted to introduce myself but I REALLY hope that I can join you guys if it’s alright. This entire website is very professional and I love the animation and music! 😀 very nice job!!!

  2. HI! oh my gosh, I think i’d wear my PAK everywhere if I make one and I’ll wear it PROUDLY! I also hope to join Soapy Waffles if I’m allowed, (I even made my own name: Invader Leena) p.s., It’s pronounced exactly how it’s spelled X)

Leave a Reply

