Mopiness of Doom: Progress as of September 15th

Hello everyone! Tallest Rose here again to give you a little update as to how our progress in production of Mopiness of Doom is coming along!

We’re still doing the usual, me working on the Membrane Labs and Zim house scenes, while Sarah cleans up the animation for the Skool cafeteria scene. However, we’re putting most of our effort (for the next two weeks) into a semi-secret project… I can guaranteed that you’ll like what we’re going to show you this October. But until then, I’m afraid I can’t say more!

I apologize for the short post, but I’m rather busy at the moment. Later when I get a chance, I’ll post some new screenshots!

Til next time!

-Tallest Rose

One thought on “Mopiness of Doom: Progress as of September 15th

  1. Woo! I’m anxious to know what will be shown. Hopefully not a reality TV show of children who enjoy futilely licking at their own elbows. I’d be disappointed if it was that.

Leave a Reply

